She Devil

Have you ever been in the mits of an unwelcoming presence, the kinda that every time you think of or mention makes the hairs on your arms stand up. Have you ever looked into someone’s eyes and felt so much uncomfort that it was unbearable to look at them anymore. Have you ever felt so… unwanted by someone who is supposed to know their role in life a lot better then they conceive. She’s a she devil… and she lives so close to me… to the things the are important to me and to me is a nightmare. 5 months in and “who am I to make them feel bad” well who am I to be dragged into the dungeon of a monsters  where she feeds of people’s hard work and joy and grinds it into dust particles where is no long can persist in her presence. Who am I to work 30-40 hours a week regardless of if I want to be here or not. Who am I? No one apparently. But even as a nobody I can see a control greedy, selfish bipolar confused maniac when I see one and unfortunately I have to see this one far too many times… that is until I get out of here. The day I am done is going to be the happiest day of my life… we will see who beast will prey on next then. 

Leave a Reply

